Upcoming Events
at Crystal Falls
The Menus:

Banquet
Breakfast & Lunch
Catering
Hors d' Oeuvres
Friday Fish Fry
Wednesday Menu

Home Page
Upcoming Events
Photo Gallery
Location & Map

Contact Info


Find more about Weather in New London, WI

 

*********************************************************

Irish Ceili

Friday, March 17

7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

For More Information:  www.newdublin.com/events/ceili/

Don't forget to join us for our Friday Fish.  We will also be serving Corn Beef & Cabbage.

 

*********************************************************

FFA Alumni Toy Show

Sunday, April 2

9:00 a.m to 3:00 p.m.

*********************************************************

JCI Senate Annual Meeting

Saturday, April 8

*********************************************************

Thursday, April 13

New London Chamber Awards Banquet

*********************************************************

April 16

Easter Sunday Brunch

Adults $12.95 - Kids $1.25 per year

*********************************************************

Friday, April 21

7:00 to 10:00 p.m.

For More Information:  Rural Health Wine Tasting Information

 

*********************************************************

Saturday, April 29,

Dalton Kent Benefit

Please Check out their Facebook Page for more Information:  Dalton Kent Benefit Facebook Page

 

*********************************************************

Sunday, April 30

Mid Wisconsin Wood Chippers

9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

*********************************************************

Sunday, May 14

Mother's Day Brunch

Serving 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Adults $12.95 - Kids $1.25 per year.

*********************************************************

Thursday, May 18

Annual Banquet & Fund Raiser

For more information call 920-427-2684

*********************************************************

NLHS Athletic Awards

Wednesday, May 31

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

*********************************************************

Saturday, June 10

Fehlberg Memorial Ride

For more information:  Fehlberg Memorial Veterans Ride Facebook Page

*********************************************************